How to Deactivate a User?

To make a user inactive, go to Configuration>Company Setup tab>Users>Click Edit button. From there, make sure the box next to 'Active,' is unchecked and click the Save button at the bottom of the screen. This means the user is now inactive and will not be able to access TRACK.

deactivate-user-1.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk