How to Delete a User?

You cannot actually delete a user in TRACK but you can make that user "inactive."  The reason that you are not able to delete a user is that there is often important information connected to that user that we don't want to lose.  Making the user inactive will make sure TRACK cannot be accessed through this user.

Here is an article on how you can deactivate a user.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk